ASSLH Federal Executive

President

Nikola Balnave
Dept of Marketing and Management
Macquarie University
North Ryde NSW 2109 Australia
Tel: (02) 9850 7278
Email: nikki.balnave@mq.edu.au

Vice President

Diane Kirkby
Emeritus Professor
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
La Trobe University, Vic
Tel: (03) 9479 2379
Email: diane.kirkby@latrobe.edu.au

Secretary

Julie Kimber
Faculty of Life and Social Sciences
Swinburne University of Technology
Hawthorn VIC 3122 Australia
Tel: (03) 9214 8103
Email: jkimber@swin.edu.au

Treasurer

Anthony McLaughlin
c/- ASSLH – Labour History
Room N330, Institute Building H03
University of Sydney NSW 2006 Australia
Email: ant.mcl@gmail.com

Executive Members

Nick Dyrenfurth
School of Journalism, Australian and Indigenous Studies
Faculty of Arts
Room B3.23 Monash University Caulfield Campus
PO Box 197, Caulfield East VIC 3145
Tel: (03) 9903 4415
Email: nick.dyrenfurth@monash.edu

Greg Mallory
30 Broadmere St
Annerley QLD 4103
Tel: (07) 3848 5690
Email: gmallory@vtown.com.au

Susan Tracey
10 Hooper St
Randwick NSW 2031 Australia
Tel: (02) 9398 1248
Email: suetracey@bigpond.com

ASSLH Branch Representatives

Adelaide

Ms M Fenwick (Secretary)
ASSLH, Adelaide Branch
PO Box 520
TORRENSVILLE PLAZA  SA  5031
Tel: (08) 8359 8886
Mobile: 0418 804 124
Email: nonning@bigpond.net.au

When emailing, please CC the Acting President, David Faber: davefabr@bigpond.net.au

Brisbane

Ross Gwyther
Brisbane Labour History Association
PO Box 5299, West End, Qld 4101 Australia
Tel: 0408 782 983
Email: rgwyther@optusnet.com.au

Canberra Region

Frank Bongiorno
College of Arts and Social Sciences
Coombs Building (9)
Australian National Univ, Canberra, ACT 0200 Australia
Tel: (02) 6125 0318
Email: frank.bongiorno@anu.edu.au

Illawarra

Mairi Petersen
51 Boollwarroo Pde, Shellharbour NSW 2527 Australia
Tel: (02) 4296 2339
Email: mairigeorgep@bigpond.com

Melbourne

Peter Love
51 Blanche St, St Kilda Vic 3182 Australia
Tel: (03) 9534 2445
Email: pjlove@me.com

Perth

Bobbie Oliver
Department of Social Sciences
Curtin University
GPO Box U1987, Perth WA 6845 Australia
Tel: (08) 9266 3215
Email: Bobbie.Oliver@curtin.edu.au

Sydney

Susan Tracey
10 Hooper St
Randwick NSW 2031 Australia
Tel: (02) 9398 1248
Email: suetracey@bigpond.com