Labour History Contacts

Editor

Diane Kirkby
Emeritus Professor
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
La Trobe University, Vic
Tel: (03) 9479 2379
Email: diane.kirkby@latrobe.edu.au

Deputy Editor

Sarah Gregson
School of Management
University of NSW
Sydney NSW 2052 Australia
Tel: (02) 9385 7151
Email: s.gregson@unsw.edu.au

Labour History Office

Carl Power
Faculty of Law, Building 5B
University of Technology, Sydney
Cnr Quay Street & Ultimo Road
Haymarket NSW 2000 Australia
Tel. 0415 191 715
Email: admin@labourhistory.org.au

Associate Editors

Julie Kimber, Swinburne Univ of Technology, Vic, jkimber@swin.edu.au
Kate Murphy, Monash University, Vic, kate.murphy@monash.edu
Emma Robertson, La Trobe University, Vic, emma.robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Sheldon, University of NSW, p.sheldon@unsw.edu.au
Jim Rooney, University of NSW, Canberra, james.rooney@adfa.edu.au
Mark Westcott, University of Sydney, NSW, mark.westcott@sydney.edu.au

Book Review Editors

Phillip Deery, Victoria University of Technology, phillip.deery@vu.edu.au
Stuart Macintyre, University of Melbourne, s.macintyre@unimelb.edu.au

Books for review and suggestions should be sent to:

Yasmin Rittau
Faculty of Law, Building 5B
University of Technology, Sydney
Cnr Quay Street & Ultimo Road
Haymarket NSW 2000 Australia
Email: reviews@labourhistory.org.au