Labour History Contacts

Editor

Diane Kirkby
Emeritus Professor
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
La Trobe University, Vic
Tel: (03) 9479 2379
Email: diane.kirkby@latrobe.edu.au

Deputy Editor (and ASSLH President)

Nikola Balnave
Dept of Marketing and Management
Macquarie University
North Ryde NSW 2109 Australia
Tel: (02) 9850 7278
Email: nikki.balnave@mq.edu.au

Labour History Office

Carl Power
Room N330, Institute Building H03
University of Sydney NSW 2006 Australia
Email: admin@labourhistory.org.au

Associate Editors

Sarah Gregson, University of NSW s.gregson@unsw.edu.au
Mark Hearn, Macquarie University mark.hearn@humn.mq.edu.au
Andrew Moore, University of Western Sydney a.moore@uws.edu.au
Peter Sheldon, University of NSW p.sheldon@unsw.edu.au
John Shields, University of Sydney john.shields@sydney.edu.au

Book Review Editors

Phillip Deery, Victoria University of Technology phillip.deery@vu.edu.au
Stuart Macintyre, University of Melbourne s.macintyre@unimelb.edu.au

Books for review and suggestions should be sent to:

Yasmin Rittau
Room N330, Institute Building H03
University of Sydney NSW 2006 Australia
Email: reviews@labourhistory.org.au