Contacts: Sydney Branch ASSLH Committee

The committee is elected at our annual meeting (usually held in September/October each year). All members are encouraged to participate in the committee.

Sydney Branch ASSLH Committee 2019

President: Rosemary Webb

Vice-President/Hummer Editor: Jim Kitay

Secretary: Danny Blackman

Treasurer: Margaret Walters

Member: Damien Stapleton

Member: Sue Tracey

Member: Lance Wright

Member: Jim Rooney


Sydney Branch, ASSLH
PO Box 1027
Newtown NSW 2042
Return to the Sydney Branch homepage