Categories

Contacts

ASSLH & Labour History Office

Carl Power
Faculty of Law
Lev 15, UTS Central (CB02)
University of Technology, Sydney
Broadway NSW 2007 Australia
Tel. 0415 191 715
Email: admin@labourhistory.org.au
Please don’t send review books to the office. Instead contact the Review Editors (details below).

President

Rae Frances
Dean and Professor of History
College of Arts and Social Sciences
Australian National University, Canberra, ACT
Email: Rae.Frances@anu.edu.au

Vice President

Bobbie Oliver
Associate Professor, School of Humanities
The University of Western Australia
Email: Bobbie.Oliver@uwa.edu.au

Secretary

Julie Kimber
Department of Social Sciences
Swinburne University of Technology
Hawthorn VIC 3122 Australia
Tel: (03) 9214 8103
Email: jkimber@swin.edu.au

Treasurer

Phillip Deery
Emeritus Professor
College of Arts
Victoria University, VIC
Tel: (03) 9690 2184
Email: phillip.deery@vu.edu.au

Labour History Editor

Diane Kirkby
Emeritus Professor
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
La Trobe University, Vic
Tel: (03) 9479 2379
Email: diane.kirkby@latrobe.edu.au

Deputy Editor

Sarah Gregson
School of Management
University of NSW
Sydney NSW 2052 Australia
Tel: (02) 9385 7151
Email: s.gregson@unsw.edu.au

Associate Editors

Kate Murphy, Monash University, Vic, kate.murphy@monash.edu
Emma Robertson, La Trobe University, Vic, emma.robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Sean Scalmer, Melbourne University, 
Peter Sheldon, University of NSW, p.sheldon@unsw.edu.au
Jim Rooney, University of NSW, Canberra, james.rooney@adfa.edu.au

Associate Editor New Zealand

Cybèle Locke, Victoria Univ Wellington, NZ, cybele.locke@vuw.ac.nz

Book Review Editors

Bobbie Oliver, Univ of Western Australia, Bobbie.Oliver@uwa.edu.au
David Stephens, Canberra, ACT, admin@honesthistory.net.au