ASSLH Federal Executive

President

Stuart Macintyre
Emeritus Laureate Professor
School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
University of Melbourne, Vic
Tel: (03) 8344 5978
Email: s.macintyre@unimelb.edu.au

Vice President

Diane Kirkby
Emeritus Professor
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
La Trobe University, Vic
Tel: (03) 9479 2379
Email: diane.kirkby@latrobe.edu.au

Secretary

Julie Kimber
Faculty of Life and Social Sciences
Swinburne University of Technology
Hawthorn VIC 3122 Australia
Tel: (03) 9214 8103
Email: jkimber@swin.edu.au

Treasurer

Phillip Deery
Emeritus Professor
College of Arts
Victoria University, VIC
Tel: (03) 9690 2184
Email: phillip.deery@vu.edu.au

Executive Members

Frank Bongiorno
Professor of History
College of Arts and Social Sciences
Coombs Building 9
Australian National University, Canberra ACT
Email: frank.bongiorno@anu.edu.au

Rae Frances
Dean and Professor of History
College of Arts and Social Sciences
Australian National University, Canberra, ACT
Email: Rae.Frances@anu.edu.au

Rosemary Webb
Email: roselw@iinet.net.au

ASSLH Branch Representatives

South Australia

Sue Marks (Secretary)
ASSLH, South Australia Branch
PO Box 520
TORRENSVILLE PLAZA  SA  5031
Tel: (08) 84437749
Mobile: 0408 643 886
Email: sue.pat@hotmail.com

When emailing, please CC the President,
Doug Melvin: dougforblues@hotmail.com

Brisbane

Ross Gwyther
Brisbane Labour History Association
PO Box 5299, West End, Qld 4101 Australia
Tel: 0408 782 983
Email: rgwyther@optusnet.com.au

Canberra Region

Frank Bongiorno
College of Arts and Social Sciences
Coombs Building (9)
Australian National Univ, Canberra, ACT 0200 Australia
Tel: (02) 6125 0318
Email: frank.bongiorno@anu.edu.au

Melbourne

Peter Love
51 Blanche St, St Kilda Vic 3182 Australia
Tel: (03) 9534 2445
Email: pjlove@me.com

Perth

Bobbie Oliver
PO Box Z5380
St. George’s Terrace
Perth WA 6831
Email: bobbieoliver01@gmail.com

Sydney

Danny Blackman
14 Kroombit St
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203 Australia
Tel: (02) 9558 8286
Mobile: 0418 660 008
Email: dannyblackman9@gmail.com